Our Departments

Telephone: 201.792.5866
FAX: 201.792.7090

 

Trucking Operations:

Roecina Bethea - Ext. 100 roecina.bethea@meccatrucking.com

Peggy Mecca - Ext. 104 peggy.mecca@meccatrucking

Michael Mecca - Ext. 110 michael.mecca@meccatrucking.com

 

Safety and Recruiting:

Mayra Camargo - Ext. 113 safety1@meccatrucking.com

 

Dispatch Team:

Flavio Medina - Ext. 115 flavio.medina@meccatrucking.com

Patty De Olio - Ext. 105 patricia.deolio@meccatrucking.com

Jeannie Gutierrez - Ext. 118 jeannie.gutierrez@meccatrucking.com

Manny Bustamante - Ext. 116 manny.bustamante@meccatrucking.com

 

Send all orders to:

orders@meccatrucking.com

 

For our brokerage division:

Mecca Worldwide Logistics - Ext. 123

 

Warehousing:

Karen Geyer - Ext. 103 karen.geyer@meccatrucking.com

 

Accounting:

Sandy Anest - Ext. 107 sandy.anest@meccatrucking.com

Yelena Zeldin - Ext. 108 yelena.zeldin@meccatrucking.com

 

General Manager/HR:

Anthony Hodge - Ext. 109 anthony.hodge@meccatrucking.com

 

Our locations

Headquarters - 580 Marin Blvd. Jersey City, NJ

- New Hook Rd. Bayonne, NJ

- Fairmount Ave. Jersey City, NJ

- Chapel Ave. Jersey City, NJ

- Glen Rd. Mountainside, NJ

- Ramsey Ave. Hillside, NJ

 

Contact information

Mecca and Son Trucking Co. Inc.'s mission is to provide you with dependable high quality logistics solutions at competitive prices. Lower prices, faster services.

Feel free to contact our offices Monday through Friday between 8 am and 6 pm by telephone, or anytime by email. Your questions, comments, concerns, and requests are important to us, and will be answered as soon as possible.

warehouse

Mecca and Son Trucking

580 Marin Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07310
Office: 201-792-5866
Fax: 201-792-7090

The Mecca & Son main terminal is located at the foot of the Holland Tunnel in Jersey City, New Jersey.

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map